filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Waiting on oil change & tire rotation; full road hazard protection; had an appointment; 90 minutes, Shop floor manager, James take me to 2006 Chevy Maxx on lift; oil change not done; my own oil sitting not open; James says brake pads down to 30%; does not have an...
Read more
2.2
Riverside, Ohio
#569042
I bought a tire one year ago. I only have 600 miles on the tire. I got a warranty with it. My tire got a bulge on the inside of the tire and they will not make it good. They said it was driving over a pot hole. I only drive a short distance a day and there are NOOOOO...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • People or the service
#568098
Show

Tires Review

I went to the troy ohio branch and was highly disappointed. I bought my tires off of a online website. It took 2 hours to mount and balance them. Next day i noticed a hub cap was missing and the lug nuts were loose.. It could have cost me my life. These guys are NOT professionals. I will never go back to another tire discounters. Management was terrible.
#562150
Pulled in to a tire discounters around 5:45 p.m. They close at 7pm. the guy greeted me with nothing but frustration and disgruntled attitude and was griping that they're 6 customers ahead of me and it's going to be hours before I get a simple tire plug, but the other...
Read more
#557130
They are the most disrespectful group of *** and they take in who they want no matter the order. Where I come from it's first come first serve. I do not recommend them and I will surely never go back, even if they are giving tires away. I don't no who runs this fly by...
Read more
1.0
Dry Ridge, Kentucky
I didn't like
  • People or the service
#555565
Show

Tire Review

Tire Discounters unaligned my tires I bought from them 4 months ago when I wouldn't allow them to fix my brakes and repair a motor mount.
1.0
Details
Customer service
Staff
#552603
Show

Tire Discounters Replacement Review

Beechmont location is a joke ...3hts to put two tires on...said would take 45 min...got here right when they opened @ 8 am...it's now 11 am and still waiting. ...never again! !
I had an appointment and still had to wait. It was like I did not have an appointment. Why have an appointment if you are going to be put at the end of the line anyway? The manager is NOT a person that belongs in that position. He is a very rude and nasty person that...
Read more
Anonymous
Tire Discounters

We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store. We do our best to relay an accurate wait time, and we apologize if the estimate was inaccurate. Plea...

2.4
#530747
My wife took out equinox into the chillicothe store to have her tires rotated, balanced and an oil change done. The store manager Pat Graham told her it would get in right away. She waited over a hour in the lobby with our 1 year old child before it was pulled into the...
Read more
Anonymous
Bobmalco

If you brought them a car that was four quarts low on oil it wasn't the 15 mile drive home that cost you 500 dollars it was driving it for however long you did that low on oil...

Anonymous
Tire Discounters

Hi Sankekur4512. Customer satisfaction and professionalism are very important to us, so we are very sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience at one of our stores....

#523642
I am at tire discounter a in mt Orab. Came yesterday and they were busy so he offered me am appt for today which I made for todAy 8/13/2014 at 515 pm. I made it here on time today and they told me that I would be next in line. There were 2 vehicles in the shop when I....
Read more
Anonymous
Tire Discounters

We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience at our store. We do our best to be as accurate as possible with appointments and estimated work time, so it's disa...

Mount Orab, Ohio
#521520