Product: Tire Discounters Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 9 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Hidden "shop fees" we're not communicated to me before I agreed to let them perform service. Upon payment the gentleman helping us could not explain or justify the fees. I would like some of my money refunded for this rotor service that was way too expensive.
Read more
TireDiscounters
TireDiscounters
Tire Discounters Verified Representative

We work hard to have transparent up-front pricing. Thank you for alerting us. We definitely care about your experience. We'd like to connect to learn more about this situation...

1.9
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
#1202127
Show

Tire Discounters - Terrible service

I bought tires monday from the walton ky store. They said they would be in tuesday. I made an appointment for today at 8am. I told them we were working there and needed it done by 2pm. No problem they said. Well it was 4 today before the truck was done. Which put us 2 hours behind. I will not buy any thing else from your company. Customer service is everything
1.5
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Service Scheduling
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
#1082718
I asked what the point of making an appointment was and was told I was at the front of the line with the appointment. I then advised I waited for an hr and no work as done. Emanuel spoke over me and refused my request for a manager. Look elsewhere for tires and all other services for your vehicle. Tire discounters...
Read more
Anonymous
gary

Watching tv etc.

1.0
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Tire discounters
#1071552
I had to wait on them for the paperwork and they never told me I had to pay. So when they called me up to the desk, they told me how much I owed. I told them the tire wasn't a week old. There should be a warranty on my tire. So I'm done with tire discounters. They are...
Read more
1.0
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
I liked
  • Clean
I didn't like
  • Poor service
#1020497
They never have the tires i need in stock ever and it will take then a week to get my tires in. I use to use them always and now i will never use this company again cause i had a blow out and the *** that answered the phone was an *** i had to tell three times that i...
Read more
TireDiscounters
TireDiscounters
Tire Discounters Verified Representative

We pride ourselves in excellent tire care. Our apologies you did not get this experience when you were stuck on the side of the road. We would like to connect you with a TD Re...

Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
#948464
Tire Discounters had the best price so I decided to go with them. When I called I was informed that the rear tires for my car were on a nationwide 30 day back order. The person on the phone took all of my information to create an order to lock in the pricing. I called...
Read more
3.0
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
I liked
  • Website was helpful
I didn't like
  • Had to actually go in person to get tires ordered
  • Damaged wheel surfaces
  • Questionable work
#931904
I requested an appointment through email Friday September 9 2016.I got an email back saying that I made my appointment for the next day. It showed that if all bays were full I would be the next car serviced. I arrived there today and told the guy that I had an...
Read more
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
#916317
I go to the store on gorgesville rd in cols.oh 1 person was waiting i needed tire rotation the counter person tells me when would you like it done i said now will be fine. he tells me i have to make an appointment for another day. I said why ,he informed me they were...
Read more
TireDiscounters
TireDiscounters
Tire Discounters Verified Representative

Thank you for alerting us regarding your experience in our store. We have a clear policy on customer service and would really like to connect you with a TD manager to learn m...

1.0
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
#815837
Complete incompetence; poor customer service. I visited this store on 1-11-16 at approximately 1:45 at the recommendation of my mechanic. I wanted to purchase 2 new tires and rotate the tires on the rear to the front. Estimated time for completion: no later than 5:00...
Read more
TireDiscounters
TireDiscounters
Tire Discounters Verified Representative

We take great pride in offering the best customer service from bell to bell. Our apologies that you did not receive the excellent care we expect. We would like to connect you ...

1.0
Product
Tire Discounters Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Poor service
#768461